Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are responsible for the overall operation and management of Gila River Health Care facilities. In addition, the Board is responsible for setting policy, supervision of the Chief Executive Officer and fundamental corporate changes. The Board of Directors consists of five members representing both the Gila River Indian Community and Ak-Chin Indian Community.

All Board members demonstrate an interest in the health and wellbeing of Community members.

Myron Schurz – Chairman
Robert Pablo – Vice Chairman

Serena Joaquin – Secretary

Robert Horton- Treasurer

Victoria Allison – Member